Service Awards presented at Lions Christmas Banquet

Distinguished Service — President Lena Kopp recently presented several awards to members of Hugo Lions Club. Pictured above (L-R) are: President Kopp holding the Lion of the Year Award due to the absence of Michael Melton, who received the award; Susan Brewer, Shane Spillman and Vonn Callaway. Helping present the awards were First Vice District Governor Neal Wood of Wilburton. Mr. Melton was presented with his award at a recent regular meeting of Lions.

Post Author: Examiner